Dorothy’s Poppies for day 10

More poppies, poppies, poppies
More poppies, poppies, poppies

Egads, I missed my painting-a-day (PAD) yesterday. It was my very first of many, many, many, many times 50 Mother’s Days, after all.

But just because I didn’t post doesn’t mean I did not paint! I did! Anyway, this is actually more me – it’s even a continuation of the series I’ve been working on outside of (PAD). I’d started this series by using oil pastels to paint onto printed material. I believe I will incorporate this mode (using paint instead of oil pastels) into my new painting a day way of life. That’s what I’m thinking…

Dorothy’s Poppies for day 10

Leave a Reply

