Windhorse, day 14

My second Windhorse painting, representing wind or air
My second Windhorse painting, representing wind or air

WOW, things have transformed in the two weeks of “Painting A Day.” I said it would happen. I know me and my painting and drawing approach. So far, things are happening as I’d thought. Well, in a way. I am still open to surprises and changes in my work that should continue. Heck, I’ve learned that even though I make plans and intend to keep them, that doesn’t mean it’s 100%. Stuff happens and you respond accordingly. With that in mind, I’m excited about PAD and the possibilities and how this will develop.

Windhorse, day 14

Leave a Reply

