Gwen’s Lion

I wasn’t sure what to paint today. I took a few photos and decided on Jack, my Maine Coon kitty, who I think is very handsome. He is also Gwen’s Lion. He loves baby girl and it completely touches my heart. I’ve always been crazy about that cat, but ever since being pregnant and then ultimately having baby girl here, Jack the cat has been the most greatest cat ever and I’m even more crazy about him.

Jack the lion kitty at rest on a Thursday morning. It's hard work being such a fantastic cat.
Jack the lion kitty at rest on a Thursday morning. It’s hard work being such a fantastic cat.

Gwen’s Lion

Leave a Reply

