How to Manage the Love/Hate Relationship with Creativity

It has been tooooo long. TOOOOO long! (as my favorite character, Louise Belcher, might say.) I went from daily-painter-mama to freelance-worker-mama, not taking time to post on the blog for toooo long. Well, landing some freelance is all it took to put my painting on hiatus. I also just got back from vacation! An actual ‘get on the plane and go to the beach’ vacation. It was to celebrate baby’s first birthday.

And now I’m back – almost refreshed. Still recharging. Which leads me to this article, which leads me to returning to my blog in some way, even if it isn’t for art this time.

Today, I am re-blogging this very helpful article for the creatives out there, and you left-brained people. too. I hope it can help anyone searching for some insight.

How to Manage the Love/Hate Relationship with Creativity

3 thoughts on “How to Manage the Love/Hate Relationship with Creativity

  1. Hello! What a nice surprise to find you had uttered such kind words about my thoughts. May you be blessed beyond measure! Also, I shared your blog site on my FB 😀 Thoughts of joy coming your way!

    Like

    1. Daily Painting says:

      Hi Miriam! My pleasure – your insights are really good and I will stay tuned! Thanks so much for sharing my blog! I have plans to return soon, positive thoughts over the other stuff. Many happy returns and joyful thoughts to you, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

